Artist’s Inner Vision Tarot

So.. I am still working on things.. I guess I might not be able to post as often as I would like to.. The good news is I do having something to share!

I wanted to share this tarot deck I recently got as a gift.

Artist's Inner Vision Tarot

The Artist's Inner Vision Tarot by: NoMonet and various others

Close Up! A few of my favorites.

This tarot is a collaboration between several collage artists. I saw it a little while ago and knew it was the one for me! The cards featured: 8 of Swords Julie Hagan Bloch, The Hermit Tracey Moore, Queen of Swords Amy McClure, The Wheel of Fortune Rosalyn Stendhal, The World Arnell Ando.

There is a page where you can actually get a virtual single card reading. Fun! You can learn more about this deck here.

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in art, Collage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artist’s Inner Vision Tarot

  1. clinock says:

    Glad you like my growing card set on art rat – check out #13 – inspired by your site and credited.
    That’s quite a Tarot deck you’ve found – very cool – I collect Tarot decks and also do readings, but I’ve never seen this deck. My present favorite deck is The Druid Craft Tarot. It’s beautifully painted with clear symbolism that follows the Waite tradition, but I much prefer it to Waite. It also incorporates Celtic Druidic ideas that connect to my British past, so I feel at home with the cards. Have you ever considered creating your own collage deck?

    • Nice! I checked out The Druid deck. I like it! I love tarot. I love the art and symbolism. It is a powerful tool in many ways. I was very much interested in Celtic wisdom and mythology for awhile, I have Irish roots myself (as well as Armenian/French). I have thought about making a tarot! It seems monumental though. It would be a great project.

Leave a Reply

