Longing

"Longing" pen and ink, by: Chrissy Miles

This is old.. I’m sharing this cause I think it just about sums it up!

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in Drawings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Longing

  1. Tincup says:

    I am trying to write a poem about love right now…spells in between are tough aren’t they? But…at least we can build our strength and direction in preparation for its grand arrival 😉

  2. karexoxo says:

    I think it’s beautiful 🙂
    I know where you’ve been and sometimes it sucks to feel that way, especially if you don’t know how he feels or if you know he doesn’t feel the same…
    but keep your head up; a woman needs a man like a fish needs a bicycle.

  3. Thank you! This is old..but I really like the drawing. Just thought it was worth sharing.

Leave a Reply

