I was depressed but then I was reminded:

I haven’t blogged much lately.. I’ve been pretty depressed. I haven’t used much social media in general. All I’ve felt is like being quiet outside and sitting in hot water and thinking of nothing. It happens..

That is all. Hey all of you, something about you is awesome. Pat yourself on the back. Wait you can’t reach.. Let me: *pat**pat*

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in misc and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I was depressed but then I was reminded:

  1. orples says:

    LOL, I like your sign. It is to the point. I hope you feel better soon. Come visit. 🙂 You don’t know what you are missing.

  2. lesleehare says:

    Hey, Chrissie 😀
    Thanks for this! Several friends and I have been talking about how strangely quiet and introverted the energy is lately… Not sure if it’s the solar flares, astrology/astronomy in general, or perhaps we’re resting up for a big shift 🙂 glad to be in the same loop with you, though! Love & light! Leslee

  3. Tincup says:

    LMAO…I agree with lesleehare…the energy on low…must be time of year just before spring is sprung.

Leave a Reply

