Cards! Collage and Embroidery, 2012 by: Chrissy Miles

Remember a few posts back I posted that I thought it would be fun to participate in the Letter Writing Challenge that has been going around? For a month you aim to write letters or handmade cards and send them to honor the tradition of writing letters. I only got a few responses but.. I am making cards anyway. That’s right! Many of my family and friends will be getting “just because” cards whether they like it or not! So there!

I still think it would be fun to send a few more. So.. last call! If you would like a fun card from me “just because” you can email an address I can send it to to and I will make you one. :)

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in art, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

