New Beginnings

Hey all,

Just checking in. I thought you all should know that I have been writing posts, a lot, but somehow I can’t seem to press publish. I keep getting stuck. The writing is helping though.

Hopefully, it will come together. There is a lot on my mind that I can’t seem to get sorted.

I have had a week of magical luck and synchronicity and my tarot points to new beginnings. What a great omen just in time for my birthday. ❤

I will have a week to myself soon! I might get some writing done. I was feeling so anxious about what I would do and I have decided to have no plans and just see what happens.

Wish me luck! 😀

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Beginnings

  1. clinock says:

    Happy Birthday Chrissy – may everything come together for you in your shining new year, and may all your dreams come true…John

Leave a Reply

