Worthy Cause! Yo Espresso Mobile Project!

Please check out this campaign! If you live in Portland and want to be a part of something awesome, or  even if you don’t but wish me goodwill and/or take my word when I tell you trust me about awesome things– go here and donate to these incredibly lovely people.

I know this couple in real life! Yo has had an espresso cart at PNCA for the past 12 years. He has an incredible relationship with the community. Since PNCA is moving to a new location in the North Park Blocks, he is trying to raise money to purchase and transform a  unique Citroen van into a mobile espresso operation.

Yo (Yothin Amnuayphol) is also a PNCA alumni and ceramic artist. My friends are also funny and kind (I’m not just saying that- I can say without reservation they are the NICEST couple I’ve ever met! Seriously!) You have to check out the perks for donation, which range from “a big Asian hug” (their words), to one of Yo’s beautiful ceramic artworks from the next show (normally valued at $1500-2000)!

Please help my friends continue to be a feature in the amazing artistic community that they have been so long a part of.

Follow this link to read the full description, see the perks, and some examples of Yo’s art!

About Beauty and Dreams

I'm just a lady in Portland, OR. Check out my blog! Drawings, collage and more!
This entry was posted in art, Cooking, misc and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Worthy Cause! Yo Espresso Mobile Project!

  1. Anne LeBlanc says:

    Thank you so much! You are a good friend! We appreciate the encouragement and support so much, lovely lovely Chrissy.

Leave a Reply

